East of England

Friday 11 September 2020 | Bedford Lodge Hotel, Newmarket

The East of England 2019 Finalists

Diane Docherty, Community Director, Emmaus Cambridge

Rebecca Wood, Chief Executive, Blue Smile

Karen Livingstone, National Director, SBRI Healthcare

Michelle Keaney, Global Partnership Director, The Marketing Academy

Rebecca Fitzgerald, Lead for the Early Detection Programme, University of Cambridge - MRC Cancer Unit

Goncalo De Vasconcelos, CEO, SyndicateRoom

Tony Murdock, Managing Director, TR Global Events

Kelly Swingler, Founder and Rulebreaker, The Chrysalis Crew

Lara Fox, Managing Director, Objective IT

Jon Camp, Managing Director, Tube Tech International

Andy Mead, Owner & Managing Director, The Finishing Line Ltd

Matt Tydeman, Director, Imaginators

Andrew Griffiths, Operations Director, Your Town CIC

Cedi Frederick, Managing Director, Article Consulting Ltd

Leona Barr-Jones, Chief Operating Officer, Focus7 International Ltd

Richard Gilkes, Managing Director, Stort Chemicals Ltd.

Stephen Chamberlain, Chief Executive Officer, Challenger Multi Academy Trust

Kane Halsey, Founder & CEO, Pickr

Alton Nutile, Non-Executive Director, Community Action Norfolk

Judeline Nicholas, Director, Judeline Nicholas Associates

Patrick Peal, Chief Executive, East Anglia Air Ambulance

Helen Rudd, Managing Director, Prominent PR Ltd

Laura Morrison, Managing Director, Your Telemarketing Ltd

Ashton Hunt, Managing Director, Tees Law